Testimonials

GET A NEW BATH DONE AS LOW AS

$89/month

Get Your Discount Now

Schedule Your In-Home or Virtual Consultation Today

 

Learn More about the Customer Experience at Four Seasons

Leave A Review

     
FOUR SEASONS HOME PRODUCTS BY LEISURE LIVING is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 140 reviews from around the Web.
2021-03-17
     
Zack was a gentleman and extremely knowledgeable of the products and company.
2021-03-17
     
Josh Howard is our consultant and he is great at what he does! He is knowledgeable and very professional. You can see that he loves his job.
2021-03-17
     
He went so far as to tell us exactly what we should be looking for in a window, and the gave us the questions that we should be asking to ANY company that we were considering.
2021-03-17
     
I was very impressed with product presentation and the speed to respond to our request of bidding our bathroom remodels.
2021-03-17
     
Josh came out and took all the time we needed to discuss our objectives, show us some beautiful products, and design a great bath for us.
2021-03-16
     
1st off their prices are right on par with the other highly rated local companies and they offer highly rated products.For the windows Tim was very knowledgeable with all the windows available on the market and was able to guide us to non-affiliated websites to show us why their windows were the better choice.
2021-03-16
     
Robert Anderson is a very professional and outgoing consultant with Four Seasons' Home Products. Excited to get my new bathroom installed.
2021-03-16
     
Everyone I talked to throughout the process was very kind and professional. Josh Howard was extremely professional and knowledgeable!
2021-03-16
     
Josh is very friendly and knowledgeable about his job. Was very helpful with my project. Would highly recommend
2021-03-14
     
Our consultant was Robert Anderson, and he did a thorough, clear job of laying out our options and discussing different customizable aspects of our job.He also explained Four Seasons' philosophy and why they focus on acrylic shower wraps, as opposed to tile or glass squares.
2021-03-13
     
We had a great consultation with a Tim Huntsman this morning. He had models and tests to show comparisons between products.
2021-03-13
     
Had the pleasure of working with Tim H. a few days ago while planning the replacement of 18 windows in our home.
2021-03-12
     
Josh Howard is very knowledgeable and informative.
2021-03-11
     
The windows are beautiful and the siding is awesome. Thank you Glen and four season.
2021-03-11
     
Josh was knowledgeable and walked us through the entire process of getting our Four Seasons Home Products update.
2021-03-10
     
We had the pleasure of working with Josh Howard! His presentation was amazing! He went above and beyond. I’d give him 10 stars if I could.
2021-03-08
     
He was super patient and helpful!
2021-03-05
     
I am an extremely satisfied return customer to Four Seasons Home Products which is why they were considered for my bathroom project.
2021-03-03
     
Mike and Josh were very knowledgeable and professional. Mike went above abd beyond repairing rotten floor and studs. Would highly recommend.
2021-03-02
     
He was punctual, personable, knowledgeable, and professional. We feel like we’re in great hands with Four Seasons for our projects!
Showing 21 to 40 of 140 entries
« Previous Next »

Four Seasons Hero Program

Hero is a program that partners with your local government to make energy-efficient upgrades more affordable to Jackson County homeowners. These upgrades not only lower your utilities, they could increase the value of your home.

Learn More

SERVING YOUR AREA WITH Superior SERVICE

View All Reviews