Testimonials

GET A NEW BATH DONE AS LOW AS

$89/month

Get Your Discount Now

Schedule Your In-Home or Virtual Consultation Today

 

Learn More about the Customer Experience at Four Seasons

Leave A Review

     
FOUR SEASONS HOME PRODUCTS BY LEISURE LIVING is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-07-18
     
2021-07-17
     
My husband and I just met with Josh H. I have never felt more comfortable meeting with a consultant from a remodeling company.
2021-07-11
     
She came by and gave me so many ideas and gave me so much information about the importance of having a quality company do the work when it comes to bathrooms.
2021-07-02
     
Just had our window replacement completed by Four Seasons- entire process was the best possible experience we could have hoped for. yep 5.
2021-06-23
     
2021-06-05
     
He did a phenomenal job! He took his time and showed us a digital rendering and it looked great!
2021-06-05
     
Josh Howard did a very good job with helping with our shower situation!
2021-05-29
     
Jodi was very informative and knowledgeable about the new shower door we purchased. She was professional, on time, and helpful!Thank you!
2021-05-22
     
From the minute representative Cody contacted me, I was impressed with his professionalism.
2021-05-19
     
Jodi was nice, sweet and very knowledgeable! She arrived early and explained everything in detail with pictures. Will recommend!!!
2021-05-11
     
Steven Scott was an awesome consultant. Scotty was professional, knowledgeable, responsive, & kept us informed throughout the process.
2021-04-29
     
Jodi was very helpful in picking out colors and designing our new bathroom. We are excited!
2021-04-28
     
I got a bid today from Josh Howard with Four Seasons Home Products and I am so impressed with his design knowledge, clear authentic communication and professionalism.
2021-04-28
     
I appreciate that he was able to understand our vision for our bathroom, and provide great suggestions - all while staying in our budget.
2021-04-27
     
Josh was very friendly and on time. Helped us with our bathroom remodel. Very excited for the new shower!Thank You!
2021-04-27
     
The Shower Rep Josh was very polite and knowledgeable about redoing our shower. Great Price and Great look! Thank You
2021-04-26
     
He was so easy to work with, knowledgeable, and made us feel very comfortable with what to expect when the installation team comes out, and confident in our decision to work with Four Seasons KC on our bathroom updates.
2021-04-20
     
Very professional and provided great information! Looking forward to our new project!
2021-04-17
     
She gave us great ideas and helped us create a plan that will give us a beautiful space and add value to our home.
2021-04-16
     
She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and answered all my questions. Thank you!
Showing 1 to 20 of 100 entries
Next »

Four Seasons Hero Program

Hero is a program that partners with your local government to make energy-efficient upgrades more affordable to Jackson County homeowners. These upgrades not only lower your utilities, they could increase the value of your home.

Learn More

SERVING YOUR AREA WITH Superior SERVICE

View All Reviews