Testimonials

GET A NEW BATH DONE AS LOW AS

$89/month

Get Your Discount Now

Schedule Your In-Home or Virtual Consultation Today

 

Learn More about the Customer Experience at Four Seasons

Leave A Review

     
FOUR SEASONS HOME PRODUCTS BY LEISURE LIVING is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 160 reviews from around the Web.
2021-05-11
     
And Cody Meeker Very pleasant very knowledgeable Explained everything in a timely manner.
2021-05-11
     
Steven Scott was an awesome consultant. Scotty was professional, knowledgeable, responsive, & kept us informed throughout the process.
2021-05-04
     
My design consultant, Josh Howard, was very knowledgeable and explained the process to me very well, and was able to answer all my questions about my bathroom redesign.
2021-05-03
     
Jodi was amazing to work with! Very professional and helped us every step of the way. Excited to see the new bathroom!
2021-04-29
     
Jodi was very helpful in picking out colors and designing our new bathroom. We are excited!
2021-04-28
     
I got a bid today from Josh Howard with Four Seasons Home Products and I am so impressed with his design knowledge, clear authentic communication and professionalism.
2021-04-28
     
I appreciate that he was able to understand our vision for our bathroom, and provide great suggestions - all while staying in our budget.
2021-04-27
     
Josh was very friendly and on time. Helped us with our bathroom remodel. Very excited for the new shower!Thank You!
2021-04-27
     
The Shower Rep Josh was very polite and knowledgeable about redoing our shower. Great Price and Great look! Thank You
2021-04-26
     
He was so easy to work with, knowledgeable, and made us feel very comfortable with what to expect when the installation team comes out, and confident in our decision to work with Four Seasons KC on our bathroom updates.
2021-04-24
     
Nathan (Nate) Smith was a great consultant! He is so down to earth and easy to connect with. Nate was awesome to say the least!
2021-04-23
     
Very friendly and courteous. She was very complimentary about my home. She provided me with good information.
2021-04-21
     
2021-04-20
     
Very professional and provided great information! Looking forward to our new project!
2021-04-20
     
2021-04-20
     
Jodi Mancuso was on time, professional and just fun to work with.
2021-04-17
     
Jodi Mancuso was very professional and addressed all of our concerns.
2021-04-17
     
She gave us great ideas and helped us create a plan that will give us a beautiful space and add value to our home.
2021-04-16
     
She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and answered all my questions. Thank you!
2021-04-15
     
Sales Representative ScottieIs knowledgeable and professional.
Showing 1 to 20 of 160 entries
Next »

Four Seasons Hero Program

Hero is a program that partners with your local government to make energy-efficient upgrades more affordable to Jackson County homeowners. These upgrades not only lower your utilities, they could increase the value of your home.

Learn More

SERVING YOUR AREA WITH Superior SERVICE

View All Reviews