Testimonials

GET A NEW BATH DONE AS LOW AS

$89/month

Get Your Discount Now

Schedule Your In-Home or Virtual Consultation Today

 

Learn More about the Customer Experience at Four Seasons

Leave A Review

     
FOUR SEASONS HOME PRODUCTS BY LEISURE LIVING is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-10-22
     
2021-10-13
     
Cody Meeker was prompt and knowledgeable regarding our questions for a tub to shower conversion and explained what his company had to offer..
2021-09-24
     
Dude was awesome. Honest, down to earth and no pressure at all for things we didn't want.
2021-09-17
     
Dave and I would like to thank you all for your help when we needed it most, couldn't of done it with out you, Mike and Jason did an excellent job and they did a nice job cleaning, I was very impressed for what they did.
2021-08-09
     
They have always treated me as family and have been nothing but honest with my clients and myself.
2021-08-09
     
I’ve been blessed with some great jobs in my lifetime, but this job tops them all. Best job and co workers EVER!!!
2021-08-09
     
She was very knowledgeable and we truly appreciated the time she spent with us to make sure all of our questions were answered.
2021-07-18
     
2021-07-17
     
My husband and I just met with Josh H. I have never felt more comfortable meeting with a consultant from a remodeling company.
2021-07-02
     
Josh was great about working with me and my budget. Very professional. Can’t wait to see the finished product!
2021-07-02
     
Just had our window replacement completed by Four Seasons- entire process was the best possible experience we could have hoped for. yep 5.
2021-06-23
     
2021-06-05
     
He did a phenomenal job! He took his time and showed us a digital rendering and it looked great!
2021-06-05
     
Josh Howard did a very good job with helping with our shower situation!
2021-05-29
     
Jodi was very informative and knowledgeable about the new shower door we purchased. She was professional, on time, and helpful!Thank you!
2021-05-19
     
Jodi was nice, sweet and very knowledgeable! She arrived early and explained everything in detail with pictures. Will recommend!!!
2021-05-11
     
Steven Scott was an awesome consultant. Scotty was professional, knowledgeable, responsive, & kept us informed throughout the process.
2021-04-29
     
Jodi was very helpful in picking out colors and designing our new bathroom. We are excited!
2021-04-28
     
I appreciate that he was able to understand our vision for our bathroom, and provide great suggestions - all while staying in our budget.
2021-04-28
     
I got a bid today from Josh Howard with Four Seasons Home Products and I am so impressed with his design knowledge, clear authentic communication and professionalism.
Showing 1 to 20 of 100 entries
Next »

Four Seasons Hero Program

Hero is a program that partners with your local government to make energy-efficient upgrades more affordable to Jackson County homeowners. These upgrades not only lower your utilities, they could increase the value of your home.

Learn More

SERVING YOUR AREA WITH Superior SERVICE

View All Reviews