Testimonials

Spring SPECIAL

GET A NEW BATH DONE AS LOW AS

$89/month

Get Your Discount Now

Schedule Your In-Home or Virtual Consultation Today

 

Learn More about the Customer Experience at Four Seasons

Leave A Review

     
FOUR SEASONS HOME PRODUCTS BY LEISURE LIVING is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2020-09-15
     
The installers, Hans & Frankie do an amazing job!
2020-09-14
     
2020-08-13
     
If you plan a remodel, I HIGHLY RECCOMEND Four Seasons they will fulfill all your needs & wishes in a timely manner!
2020-08-11
     
Our new graden view doors look great. Great job all the way around to Four Seasons and crew.
2020-07-10
     
Josh, who was personable and professional. He was wearing a mask which we found very considerate given the circumstances.
2020-07-05
     
Can’t say enough about the quality and professionalism! I highly recommend Four Seasons!
2020-07-04
     
Excellent company with great communication between them and the customer. Highly recommend Leisure Living!
2020-07-01
     
We were very impressed with sales rep, Mike Avelluto. He was professional, honest, courteous, fair, nice, respectful and engaging.
2020-07-01
     
Everyone was very courteous, and professional. Would definitely recommend to friends.
2020-06-29
     
I haven't had the work done yet but I met with Nathan Smith today and after his knowledgeable advise, I certainly will have them do the work.
2020-06-18
     
Great people, who really care.
2020-05-31
     
The salesman that came out was extremely professional and informed me on every question I had. I would recommend this company for everything!
2020-05-31
     
He was very professional and personal. We are very satisfied with your sales and work done.
2020-04-23
     
Got a consult on bathroom project from Zack Christal.
2020-04-23
     
Excellent work highly recommend the services they provide. Will be using again for all projects!
2020-04-23
     
Got a fantastic master bath and closet rehab. Sean (installer) started 2 days after the special order material arrived. Excellent job.
2020-03-29
     
The design consultant was very knowledgeable and able to answer my questions throughly. Thanks
2020-03-27
     
We had new copper gutters put on our house by Four Seasons Home Products and had the best service from start to finish!
2020-02-29
     
It turned out beautiful and the workers were all helpful and the work was done in a timely fashion. Very pleased.
2020-02-29
     
Showing 1 to 20 of 100 entries
Next »

Four Seasons Hero Program

Hero is a program that partners with your local government to make energy-efficient upgrades more affordable to Jackson County homeowners. These upgrades not only lower your utilities, they could increase the value of your home.

Learn More

SERVING YOUR AREA WITH Superior SERVICE

View All Reviews